Committee Members


 Eric Paver

01395 266441

 Minutes Secretary

 Roger Bendall

01395 568589

 Social Secretary

 Janet Bendall

01395 568589 


 Iain Ure

01395 568822

 Show Secretary

 Iain Ure

01395 568822 

 Publicity Officer  Joan Paver 01395 266441

 Dale Wiles
01395 567678 


We are constantly seeking to improve the club and welcome ideas from our members.

We will always be pleased to hear from you so contact a committee member above.

Alternatively use the Contact Us Button to send an E-mail.


COMMITTEE MEETINGS  7.30pm in Committee Room, Village Hall 

Jan         4th 2022
March     1st
April       5th
May        3th
Sept       6th
Oct         4th
Nov        1st
Jan         3rd 2023

Webmaster Roland Smith